Friday, 16 October 2009

DOWNLOAD: CRAZYLEGS 004.3: mixed by Julio Bashmore

This weekend see's Bristol's blossoming club night, CrazyLegs, turn 1 year old and they've been celebrating for the past couple of weeks with a 5 part 30 minute mixtape series from a few people whos names are on that flyer up ^^^ there plus a few people who are playing the shindig but aren't on this visual propaganda.

The first mix came from's Scratcha DVA, the second one was from Bristol producer Dub Boy and this 3rd one is from rising funky talent Julio Bashmore.

DOWNLOAD: CRAZYLEGS 004.3: mixed by Julio Bashmore


1. Daniel Haaksman - Senta Senta (ZDS remix)
2. Julio Bashmore - Banda 2
3. Claude Von Stroke - Vocal Chords
4. Kenton Slash Demon - Singla
5. Lvis-1990 - Compass (Christian Martin Remix)
6. MJ Cole - AO
7. DJ Gregory, Gregor Salto - Con Alegria (Solo Remix)
8. Julio Bashmore - Batak Groove
9. Lvis-1990 - Hide


No comments:

Post a Comment