Wednesday, 9 March 2011

PODCAST: Sonic Router x #005

The latest episode in our ongoing saga of electronic music themed podcasts for respected retailer just got uploaded to the internet.

For the 5th edition we more or less went for it, focusing on a little bit of everything thats been good over the past month with from rap from Tyler The Creator and Beans, hard style beats courtesy of Demokracy and Chairman Kato, with Brainfeeder jazz, half step drum and bass and the best in the current crop of dancefloor bass from people like Cosmin TRG, Falty DL, Pangaea, Boddika and Royal T to round it all off.

DOWNLOAD: Sonic Router x Podcast #005


1. Tyler - Yonkers [XL]
2. TAKE - Quartz for Amber (Mono/Poly Remix) [Alpha Pup]
3. Beans - Forever Living Fresh [Anticon]
4. Demokracy - Wintermute (Dies Irae Remix) [Robox Neotech]
5. Chairman Kato - Gemini Eyes [Pictures]
6. Siriusmo - Mosaik [Monkeytown]
7. Nicolas Jaar - Keep Me There [Circus Company]
8. Austin Peralta - Epilogue: Renissance Bubbles [Brainfeeder]
9. dBridge - Rendezvous [Exit]
10. Hackman & Jamie Grind - Saw The Light [Fortified Audio]
11. Cosmin TRG - Izolat [50 Weapons]
12. PhOtOmachine - Technicolour (Optimum's 808 Reduction) [Super]
13. DJ Dom - Sunshowerd [Blunted Robots]
14. Sinden & SBTRKT - Seekwal [Grizzly]
15. Ill Blu - Overdose [Numbers]
16. FaltyDL - Hip Love [RAMP]
17. Throwing Snow - Align [Super]
18. Pangaea - Inna Daze [Hessle Audio]
19. Boddika - Underground [Swamp81]
20. Royal T - Orangeade [Butterz]

No comments:

Post a Comment