Tuesday, 14 July 2009

DOWNLOAD: TVO - Blank Page Mix


Ahead of his gig this weekend Mr TVO (read our interview with him here) has put together a promo mix for download.

All info should be in the flyer above.

DOWNLOAD: TVO - Blank Page Mix

Paul St Hilaire and Rene Lowe - Faith (vox)
Pangaea - Coiled
Boards of Canada - Amo Bisop Roden
Clouds - Elders
Zomby - Liquid Dancehall
Savath and Savalas - Transportation Theme (TVO edit)
Appleblim and Peverelist - Circling
Autechre - Sim Gishel
Mundo and Lifted MC - Bring Murda
Byetone - Capture This (iii)
Appleblim - Vansan
2562 - Channel Two
STP - The Fall (Additional mix)
Inner City - Good Life (Matthew Jonson's Acid mix)
Teste - The Wipe
Drexciya - Solar Wind
T++ - Storm
Shed - Flat Axe
AM/PM - The End (10)
Redshape - Plonk (Dub mix)
Deepchord - 4
The Marcia Blaine School For Girls - Bottle Stain (TVO/PU edit)
Round Four - Find a Way (Version)
Substance and Vainqueur - Resonance
Mike Parker - Inversion 7
Autechre - Slip (TVO edit)
DJ C - Exhibition Virtues (Hardcore Tonight mix)
Armando - Don't Take It (Thomos edit)
Shed - That Beats Everything!
Mike Parker - Caesura mix 1
King Cannbal - Arigami Style
Oscar Mulero - 46 (Surgeon mix)
Subhead - Butkins Rage
Cristian Vogel - Time
Merzbow - Ecobondage (ending) (Autechre mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment