Monday, 13 July 2009

DOWNLOAD: 10-20 - Landforms Mix

10-20 has announced a series of 4 limited run EPs called ‘Isthmus’, ‘Mountain’, ‘Island’, and ‘Lake’ to follow up his astounding self titled debut album (full review here) AND, as a taster he's spun together a 15 minute mix featuring some of the forthcoming tracks which you can grab below...

DOWNLOAD: 10-20 - Landforms Mix

More info on the releases is available here:


No comments:

Post a Comment