Thursday, 17 December 2009

DOWNLOAD: Martin Kemp - XLR8R Podcast

DL on sight.

Martin Kemp's put together a mix for XLR8R, something you really should not miss out on. His debut solo 12", 'After The Night' b/w 'Aztec' should be out now at all good retailers on the Blunted Robots label - look out for the RA review coming shortly.

Kemp had a track on a split 12" with Mickey Pearce, also on Blunted Robots, earlier this year, he has remixed Royal T's grime anthem '1UP' - also out now - and his track 'Bowzer' is set to appear on the Hold Box Flat imprint early next year.

For more info on Martin Kemp why not revisit our interview with the man himself here:

DOWNLOAD: Martin Kemp - XLR8R Podcast


01 Tuff Jam "Experience" (Casa Trax)
02 Ultymate feat Jacquee Bennett "Vybe (Todd Edwards remix)" (i)
03 DJ Lewi "Hold Me Tight" (Moist)
04 Martin Kemp "Aztec" (Blunted Robots)
05 Roska "Feeline (VIP mix)" (Roska Kicks and Snares)
06 Martin Kemp "Fix"
07 Mya "Free (Brackles Bootleg Remix)"
08 Brackles & Shortstuff "Pipey D" (Blunted Robots)
09 Mosca "Square One (Greena remix)" (Night Slugs)
10 Geiom "Sugar Coated Lover (Brackles & Shortstuff remix)" (Berkane Sol)
11 Hem and Terrible Shock "On a Mission (Shortstuff remix)" (Berkane Sol)
12 Ellie Goulding "Under the sheets (Brackles remix)"
13 Zinc feat. Slarta Jon "Flim (Horsepower remix)" (Bingo)
14 Martin Kemp "After The Night" (Blunted Robots)
15 Mickey Pearce & Shortstuff "Tripped Up" (Ramp)
16 Brackles "6am El Gordos" (Brainmath)


No comments:

Post a Comment