Sunday, 21 February 2010

DOWNLOAD: Ramp Recordings - Kmag Mix

Unless you've been locked in a toilet for the last 6 months - fending off starvation through the consumption of toilet duck tablets and Imperial Leather - you'll have no doubt heard of Ramp Recordings; and the constantly mesmerizing roster of artists - including trailblazers like Shortstuff, Slugabed, Desto, Tokimonsta and Zomby amongst numerous others - that releases music on the imprint.

Kmag have just upped a guest mix from label lynchpin Tom, which features a whole heap of exciting ass material that's forthcoming on the label.

DOWNLOAD: Ramp Recordings - Kmag Mix


1. Shortstuff Minimix
2. SBTRKT & Sampha - Break Off
3. Skweee Tooth Minimix
4. becoming Real - Fast Motion
5. FaltyDL - Hip Love (The xx Remix)
6. Tokimonsta - Cosmic Intoxication EP Minimix
7. P.U.D.G.E. - Idiot Box LP Minimix
8. Maxmillion Dunbar - Cool Water LP Minimix
9. Clouds - Cannibal Generals


No comments:

Post a Comment