Monday, 21 September 2009

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Sonic Router Radio: Session 005

Session 5 is here and yes I do have a cold...

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Sonic Router Radio: Session 005


mlr – Metal Pedal (CDR)
Offshore – Girly [forthcoming on Stuff Records]
Ras G – Time Will Heal [forthcoming on Ramp Recordings]
Hudson Mohawke – Spotted [taken from Wild Angels on Planet Mu]
Raekwon ft. Cappadonna & Ghostface – 10 Bricks [EMI]
Danny Breaks – The Sound [forthcoming on Rush Hour]
Flying Lotus - Disco Balls [forthcoming on Hyperdub]
Rustie – Tar [Wireblock]
Neil Landstrumm – Schlump Funk [Planet Mu]
Taz Buckfaster – 20 Red [forthcoming on Rwina]
Hyetal – Neon Speech [forthcoming on Soul Motive]
Shortstuff - Progression [Formant]
Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix) [forthcoming on Hemlock]
October – Elephants [Immerse]
Relocate – Origins [forthcoming on Iberian]
Brackles – Air Pie [forthcoming on Planet Mu]
Scuba – Symbiosis [forthcoming on Hotflush]
Instra:mental – Watching You [Non Plus]
Gemmy – Rainbow Road [Planet Mu]

No comments:

Post a Comment