Friday, 20 November 2009

DOWNLOAD: Nosaj Thing - XLR8R LA Mix

Anyone who went to the Nosaj Thing party at Plastic People a few weeks back will be able to tell you that this kid positively tears up the dance with his live show. Musically layered with a heavy boom bap support structure his music often enamors listeners instantly. Played loud though, its truly something else to behold.

DOWNLOAD: Nosaj Thing - XLR8R LA Mix


01 Teebs "My Whole World" (Brainfeeder)
02 Flying Lotus "Unreleased"
03 Free The Robots "La Lune" (Alpha Pup)
04 Tokimonsta "Doing It My Way"
05 Exile "Summer Sun (Take Remix)" (Plug Research)
06 The Gaslamp Killer "Anything Worse" (Brainfeeder)
07 Ras G "Disco 4000"
08 Daedelus "LA Nocturn" (Friends of Friends)
09 Samiyam "My Buddy"
10 Kab & Tully "Unreleased" (My Hollow Drum)
11 Teebs "Unreleased"
12 Nosaj Thing "Us" (Alpha Pup)
13 Flying Lotus "Camel (Nosaj Thing Remix)" (Warp)
14 Nosaj Thing "Ice Cube Remix"


No comments:

Post a Comment