Thursday, 7 October 2010

DOWNLOAD: Simon/off - No Turning Back

One of the regular producers whose unreleased productions feature on our show, Austrian producer Simon/off, just dropped a free track for the Elevate Festival website. He’s the latest in a line of festival performers to do so with the site already hosting tracks from DJ Spinn and Pursuit Grooves whilst it promises more from people like Girl Unit and Altered Natives.


“This year's Elevate Festival is marked by numerous innovations! Following on from the previous festival compilation, the new MP3 podcast will be available as a free download at the festival-homepage. Offering weekly new audio-excerpts from the music programme 2010, the podcast will feature artists including DJ Spinn, Elektro Guzzi, Pursuit Grooves, Over At The Stars, Simon/off, Girl Unit, Walls, Re-lay, Altered Natives, Piece Of Shh..., Chrissy Murderbot, The Tweakers, Dead Fader, WoO, Fontarrian and many more. Finally, a collection of all tracks will be made available as the Elevate Festival 2010 compilation.”

DOWNLOAD: Simon/off – No Turning Back (Direct Download - Right Click/Save As)

Simon/off - Sonic Router Mix (April 2010)

For more info on the 2010 edition of the Elevate Festival - which features headline slots from players like Mount Kimbie, Joy Orbison, Claro Inteleco, Sandwell District, Emeralds, Oneohtrix Point Never, Actress, Hudson Mohawke and Merzbow amongst those already mentioned and many more - head over to the website:

No comments:

Post a Comment