Friday, 29 January 2010

DOWNLOAD: Cooly G - XLR8R Podcast

Former XLR8R cover girl and Hyperdub signing, Cooly G, fixes up the latest installment in their podcast series.
Apparently theres a 2nd section to this mix coming via her twitter, so eyes out for that...

DOWNLOAD: Cooly G - XLR8R Podcast


01 Cooly G "Intro"
02 Cooly G/DVA "Ol' Dirty"
03 DJ Gregory "Traffic"
04 T Williams "Hardcash"
05 Zander Hardy (exclusive)
06 Ben Westbeech & T. Williams (exclusive)
07 Martyn "Megadrive"
08 Artist Unknown "Glow"
09 O.B "ER"
10 Artist Unknown "Get Slapped Up"
11 Artist Unknown "Gain"
12 Artist Unknown "Dougsanna"
13 DJ Gregory "Work Me"
14 Sami Sanchez "Air Raid"
15 MA1 "Samurai Remix"
16 Wbeeza "Deep Underground"
17 Bowly (exclusive)
18 Major Notes "Friend of Mine Dub"


No comments:

Post a Comment