Tuesday, 12 January 2010

STREAM: Ikonika - Fenchurch Mix

Ahead of her full length album on Hyperdub and the slew of forthcoming remixes she's got listed on her myspace page, including mixes of Egyptrixx, DJ Madd and Illum Sphere, Ikonika has put together a mix for the clothing label Fenchurch.

STREAM: Ikonika - Fenchurch Mix

Tracklist available after the ^^^ jump.



  1. Tracklist for ya:

    01. Agent X - Skank (feat. Kele Le Roc)
    02. Skream - Rottan
    03. Horsepower - Giving Up On Love
    04. Mala - Blue Notez
    05. Cult Of The 13th Hour - Wickedness
    06. Mr Keaz - Untitled
    07. Geeneus - Jam Hot (Davinche Remix)
    08. Robyn - Konichiwa Bitches (Menta Remix)
    09. Marc Ashken Size 3 (Skreamix)
    10. Terror Danjah - Acid
    11. Headhunter & Invisible - Luvdup
    12. Ikonika - Idiot
    13. Brown Acid - Bastard Kids (Ikonika Remix)
    14. Cubic Zirconia - Hoes (Ikonika Remix)

  2. we need a download option immediately

  3. yeah - appear ikonika has deleted the cloudcast hinting at a donwloadable version coming soon through Fenchurch.

    Still... you've gotten a nice picture for the price of your mouse click.

    team SR