Monday, 1 March 2010

DOWNLOAD: Kuedo - RA Podcast

His last two EPs, under the Jamie Vex'd and now Kuedo moniker, have been a great departure from the sound he pushed alongside production partner Roly on the Vexd project for Planet Mu. Read more on that here, then go kop the fresh RA podcast from Kuedo himself.

DOWNLOAD: Kuedo - RA Podcast


The Creatures - Morning Dawning - Wonderland
Mike Slott - Snow Birds Expansion - LuckyMe
Kuedo - Glow - Planet Mu
Kuedo - Joy Construction - Planet Mu
Krystal Klear - Boogie Wan
Om Unit - Lightgrids - All City Records
Little Dragon - A New (Clay Moon remix) - Peacefrog
Mount Kimbie - At Least (Instra:mental remix) - Hotflush Recordings
Kuedo - Shutter Light Girl - Planet Mu
Kuedo - Shutter Light Girl (Falty DL remix) - Planet Mu
Computer Jay - Maintain (Ikonika remix) - Ramp Recordings
Rudi Zygadlo - Resealable Friendship (Slugabed remix) - Planet Mu
Slugabed - Take Off (Kuedo remix) - Ramp Recordings
Starkey - Ok Luv (Instrumental) - Planet Mu
Kuedo - Starfox - Planet Mu
Zomby - Mercury's Rainbow
Rudi Zygadlo - Resealable Friendship (Doshy remix) - Planet Mu
Diplo - Boi (Zomby remix)
SDUK - Clunge - Slit Jockey Records
Starkey - Pressure Points - Planet Mu
Sully - In Some Pattern - Keysound Recordings
Ramadanman - Work It
Tiago - Babel Fish - Rush Hour
Low Limit - Trapper Keeper
Loops Haunt - Rubber Sun Grenade - Fortified Audio
Comanechi - Close Enough to Kiss (Ghost Hunter remix) - Merok
Clark - Future Daniel - Warp Records
Alva Noto - Xerrox Phaser Acat 1 - Raster-Noton
Tim Hecker - Harmony in Blue II - Kranky
Mike Slott - The Now - LuckyMe

Catch him for free alongside Scuba, Untold and Mike Slott at the T Bar this Thursday.


1 comment: